The most effective way to solve traffic problem is to encourage people from the sububrs to live in the cities. To what extent do you agree?

Allegedly traffic and transportation problems are given significant attention in people's lives. People believe one of the most significant ways to solve this problem is to encourage people to live in subrubs and countryside instead of leaving in centre of cities. I agree with encouraging people to live in the countryside for reduce this problem, but I totally disagree with this part that is the most effective way. Nowadays, many cities suffer from traffic congestions and transportation problems. Goverments and policy makers strive to encourage citizens to transfer their homes and even their workplace into subrubs. Not only citizens can change the way of traffic problems because the congestion of central urban environment reduce, but they can also reach to their destination in proper time. Therefore, people can save their time and improve their satisfaction when they drive to their workplace without any traffic solution. But as far as I am concerned, many people should work at cities, and they do not have any chance to transfer their workplaces or their homes. As a matter of fact, governments should address this issue in proper way. For instance, they can improve infrustrocture of inner city railways, improve the quality and quantity of fast speed transportations, and allocate more fund for constructing high quality roads for cars. In contmporary era, many works cannot transfer to subrubs and encouraging people especially professional workers to live in the countryside, might destroy the foundation of countries. However, governments need to more contious continuous in this regard and improve the public transportations. In conclusion, if people can live in countryside, and earn a suitable revenue as profitable residents, I appreciate this behaviour because they can improve their mental and physical health, without annoying actions. But I highly recommend governments should improve the foundation of cities for solve problems related to traffic and transportation.