Novadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

With the increase in food production in the civilized world. A lot of food purchased from shops and restaurants is wasted by people. This essay will examine the reasons for wasting food and suggest some solutions to control it. With the increased availability of food in some countries of the world, the issue of food waste has emerged and become one of the main problems facing society. In the past, food was one of the biggest problems that people faced, but nowadays fast food suffers from this problem because fast food is cheaper and available in almost all stores and restaurants. In addition, with the increasing interest in food production, people do not feel important. Food preservation. Also, fast food restaurants are available everywhere and are almost free, creating a greater opportunity to waste food. There are some solutions to stop wasting food. First, individuals must learn the great importance of having food available and consuming only the right amount for each person. Secondly, governments must work out how to make use of wasted food, such as reprocessing wasted food into animal feed. Last but not least, we impose some penalties on people who intentionally waste food, taking into account monitoring fast food restaurants to avoid wasting food. In addition to the health problems resulting from eating fast food, which is almost devoid of any healthy elements for humans In conclusion, I believe that government and people should know the importance of not waste food and take responsible of stop waste food and educating young people on the necessity of preserving food.