Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, earning has become a priority over the kind of work people are involved. I strongly disagree with this statement because in this case, everyone is working towards wages but not for improvement. To begin with, we all wanted to get into a job that pays us a lot in the market but we are not looking for one which helps in personal growth. For instance, students nowadays want to get into engineering colleges where they don’t have any idea about what they are going to learn. Hence they do not gain knowledge out of interest instead this system makes them feel that money is more crucial than knowledge. Secondly, students and young generals of the country choose safe courses and workplaces that give them security. This results in restricting themselves explore a lot of other opportunities in the world which they may like working with self-satisfaction. To illustrate there are more options in design fields other than fashion and interior design that students fail to research. Thus confining themselves to overall decisions created by society. In addition, money has evidently registered in the growing minds as an important factor leading them to be involved in some illegal practices and also with behaviors like selfishness and jealousy. In conclusion, the majority of the nation is working for wages rather than the progress of the company or individual. If this changes, there will be a great profit which includes making money as well as fulfillment. Thus I suggest parents spread healthier thoughts about workspace among children.