In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

Old people are thought to play an important role in many location, however,in other part of the world the youth seem being respected than the old. This author believed that both opinion have itself right. Starting with the view which older generations are vitual vital. To explain, elders live longer than the youth, so that they have more experiences in working and tackle the problem that the younger generations are lacking. However, because they are old so the big amount of deadlines don't suitable for them. For example, in many company, the CEOs usually are the old people while most of the staffs and employees are youth. In contrast, in some cultures the young are playing an crucial role. In other words, young people have their own enthusiastic and flexible in working. Moreover their skills also more professional than an elder who worked for a long time. By the side, they just do their job for a short time so the experiences are not as rich as the older generations. For instance, in many company nowadays, they prefer the younger workers than the olders. In conclusion, both generations have the equal valued, so that cultures should have vary folk to develope.