In some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued by some that elder adults in some areas have a role more important than younger ones whereas, in others, youngsters are considered more valuable. This essay agrees with the latter sentiment and lays out the reasoning below. There can be no doubt that older people are a major part of society that they bring lots of experiences and advantages for culture and tradition in every country. Senior is a community that is very savvy and careful because they have a longer life than anyone. They can use their knowledge also the experience that they learned in the past, it can help them deal with many serious problems and prevent negative activities. Thanks to time, geriatrics know how to work most effectively and make the process comfortable and easy. For example, John Biden became the president of the US when he was 85 years old. He is one of the richest men in the world because of his attempts and intelligence. However, a minority of people believe that immature people are considered the most important age group because they make up the main workforce. Younger have health and their youth to develop their career and can contribute to the country. Furthermore, teenagers have lots of social abilities that they can use to learn many things like language or jobs. In conclusion, it can be denied that the elderly have a strong influence in society, however, this essay has demonstrated that young people are more valuable than others.