In some places old people is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, the old labor is appreciated in some aspects of various circumstances, while the youth is assessed to be more essential in other places. From my point of view, the two statements not only play an important role in life but also vary gradually to have a better work-life balance. On the one hand, the elderly is considered more important in a large scale of situations due to their job experiences. This means that the more time they work, the more maturity in market places they achieve. Therefore, it is true that the old people are knowledgeable enough in some particular occupations that that could lead a team, as well as having an organizational skill to divide tasks suitably or guide new employers to an accurate way. For instance, the elderly work more suitably in educational career due to their depth of experiences and teaching skills which is accumulated over a long time period. Consequently, the students could enrich their horizons and approach to different data by a wide range of transmission knowledge. On the other hand, there are a number of cultures which appreciate highly the youth in both mental and physical abilities. This means that the young people are the latest generations who are not only educated formally but also met a variety of information in the contemporary industries. Therefore, they will have more new interpersonal skills and have the creative thinking in many sectors of jobs. To illustrate this point, take Vietnam as a prime example where the children have learned different aspects of subjects in how to deal with a particular problems or how to program a simple game which enhance their horizons, as well as identifying their occupations in the future. In conclusion, we should recognize that the elderly is as important as the youth in many ways which rely on how people define their roles in work. Hence, both of them should follow their suitable aims to achieve the most successful goal in their life.