In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern days some arguments that some places have long lifespans are valued while in other cultures youth has become more virtual.The writer of this essay disagreed with the importance of cultures is larger than the old age ones because the places old age have more valued about historical and have some aspect of traditional cultures in local. Turning to the main reason that made the places old age are more valuable than other cultures youth.It can be considered many necessary factors cause places old age to become important that more historical such as past traditional icons have existed in the modern day and also have more characteristics in traditional local The main reason that makes the places, old age become more important than the other culture's youth.It can be known that the cultures youth just appear in the modern day and do not have any historical and these cultures also disorganized become valuable tradition in local and country. Thus, it can be seen that the places where old age has become more important and valuable not only for locals but also for the country than the other culture's youth.