Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a constant discussion between people who like to work in the same organization and those who prefer to differ their working places. This essay will focus on discussing both points of view. As well as reflect my opinion on this matter. There for I tend to think that its better to change your job conditions. On the one hand, individuals argue that it is more benefitial to stick to the same emploer, which generally focus on career path. Adittionaly, Promotions on the same work place are more likely to happen, and it would be easier to adapt to the new enviroment in another position. Moreover, it would be easier to adopt to the new environment and new obligations, of a new position. Therefore, it is naturally more advanceous for the career to stay in the same company. As an example it is considered a traditional practise, that new high ranking position in the organization will be granted to the old employ in mojaryti post-soviet countries. On the other hand, there is a significant opposition to that argument. Their position claims that it is better for your income and mobility to alter your employment place. Firstly, supporters of the idea to change their working places will say that it is better in ters of personal income to change companies very fast, as a new organization,generally, offer higher payment for their freash-coming emploees. Secondly, as already mentioned it is crucial to change jobs to be personally mobile. For instance, if someone wants to move to the other city, and their emplyer does not operate there. It is fair to say, that it is favorable for people who want to move around the world. In conclusion, I would endorse the second position as for me it is of great importance to have a good salary in short term, rather then to have a good career opportunity.