In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important.Discuss both views and giv your opinion.

There is an opposition point in some cultures that youth and old age which is more vital for the community. I totally agree with the view that the youth play a crucial role in our world and this author discusses both views given. beginning with the point about old age which says is more important. The elderly people have learned a lot so they must have acquired a large amount of knowledge and experience. They will hardly ever fail in their fields and will bring benefits to finance. However, as a result of being older and older, their ambition to make a breakthrough or their creativity can not be more fired than the youth as they would be valued for just a short time. While the youth may have better thinking because they open their mind to learn new things, therefore young people can be helpful with providing leap ideas. Being young is a good condition for learning but it will take a long time if there is nobody to teach them otherwise they must have been self-taught. In conclusion, each point has solid arguments and drawbacks. At my point, i believe that the youth play a crucial role in this world.