The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialize. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the advant of information technology, communication has became easier than ever before. While some people believe that this is a positive development, others argue that it causes isolation and desocialisation. I completely agree with the former opinion as amples of reasons are present to substantiate it. This essay will delve into my viewpoint with relevent illustrations. First and foremost, one of the obvious advantages of the internet based communication is instant sharing of contents. In other words, instent sharing of contents from one geographical location to another within seconds. For example, WhatsApp application help to share invitation letter of a program within a minutes. In contrast, in the bygone days, it took several weeks to reached receipients. Besides, social media has a significant role in modern communication. The friends and relatives from different part of the world can connect through social media. Because this the social bonding would be strengthen ever than before. Furthermore, internet became a key role for educational purpose. connecting with students and teachers all around the world is became possible after the invention of the internet. In detail, online education is in commonplace among the leaners using the information technology based communication. In addition, the internet enables real time news to the viewers. As a result, the people became more awareness about the political situation of the country and the world which would strengthen the democrazy. In conclusion, the internet enables instant sharing of contents and connect people from different geographical locations. Moreover, it imporve improves accessibility not only for education but also for news. I believe internet is one of the greatest inventions in the communication industry.