Some people think that people in senior positions alone should make decisions in a business, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

decision making considered as an important factor. in regard to this, some argue that senior workers are only isolated bodies in making decision while, others opine that team member should also be included in my view, senior executive should include employees and other workers too and in this essay i will demontrate both side of the arguemnt on one hand, a growing number of people believe that larger companies needs senior professionals becasue they are at higher risk this is because, they have more to lose than to gain from experiences from lower class workers additionally, they claim that these workers have so much of years of experience that that they can handle complex task with the tip of their fingers such as critical decision, problem solving strategies etc also, many younge younger workers can also learn from their therotical and practicals skills thus, a opportunity to learn and polish practical skills from youngsters furthermore, I firmly believe that when doing thing for same firm, not only boss opinion matter but also lower class employees should be indulge what i mean by this is that, when the ground base is strongly enected, then flow of prodctivity rises significantly to greater extent for instance in my university labs whenever i faced difficulty lab assistants always there to help because they have gone far through in solving problems unlike teachers who have speciality limited to theoritical knowledge thus, making them a strong pillor to run businesses smoothly to recapitulate, despite knowing the opinion of senior workers woker in decision making which include problem solving and strategies to encounter any risk however, i tend towards the view of giving ground base workers opportunity to cast their opinions too while making decisions