some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Disscuss both views and give your opinion

The generational phenomenon is concerned with the youth and senior citizens in society. In many cultures, it often held that older people play a more essential role than younger people and vice versa. I really believe that every generation has its own set of ideals. I will provide my own perspective on this issue in this article. It is undeniable that older individuals serve as mentors to younger generations in communities that value their elderly population. They have lived long lives, therefore they have a wealth of experience and inside knowledge. They can, in fact, assist society and the younger generation in making the correct decisions. Family members are the well-known example of this, as they frequently to receive helpful guidance from their parents and grandparents when making significant decisions, since they are aware that their elder family members have a broad range of life experiences and information. Similarly, as the population ages, chronic disorders. The fact that elderly people are significant because of their significant value is prevalent. The value of the youth society is one item that equally significant. Teens are intelligent and full of energy, which allows them to learn a great deal about the world and technology. They thus contribute their studies to the efficient and rapid development of the countries. On the other hand, some teenagers are lazy and they do not make efforts to accumulate knowledge and down-to-earth experiences. It seems quite clear that youth groups contribute many inventions to the nations. Hence, young employees are more essential than their old counterparts to economic growth. In order to get as many benefits as possible, companies and employers should encourage and enhance them, rather than underestimate them.