It has become very common for people to borrow money. Most people have a Credit Card, a mortgage and often they will buy a car on credit as well. Is this a good idea is it too risky? Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The trend of borrowing from bank getting increase. Majority of people borrow credit to payoff their mortgage and car loan. Some people believe its good think as they us credit money to generate more money However, I believe, the fact cannot be neglected that it cause mentally pressure and more chance of fraudulant activities. No doubt, the borrowings available from bank in the form of card are made way to payoff regular bills. People feel they have more money then their bank balance which cannot be stolen and handy to payoff the bills, large payments can be done through such plastic cards without carrying cash in hand. Apart from that, credit money from banks can be invested to generated Change the form of the verb generate show examples more money for instance In some countries people do investment in stocks through credit card and generate instant profit which would be used to further payoff credit card bills. Although people need to pay interest on credit transaction still, it is popular choice of public. In contrast, the fact of mentally pressure cannot be denied which comes from the trap of credit payments. If someone, is fail to payoff EMI of credit statement on time it charges compouded compound interest of everyday to cardholder which becomes huge amount from small borrowing. If it doesn't get payoff at the end it leads a lots of mental pressure and in some cases person ends at bankrupcy. It is important to use wise strategy while using such credit transactions. Also, by the increase of technology fraud activities are become more popular in such credit operated society. Scammers only need few digits of OTP to vanish whole amount from cardholder aacount accounts which further impact their credit score also less chance of, to retrieve money back. For instance, in India high number of scams were happened due to unawareness of cardholder who share their transaction OTP to scammer on call which leads to large amount of debt on person. In conclusion, although credit borrowings are helpful for payoff instant bills and generate more money from investment, but if the statement balance does not clear on time it leads to high debt and has more chance of being trap in fruad. I believe, credit should be used by following strategy way of how to do credit payments on time to bank.