In some countries, men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons for this development? Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

In many countries, nowadays many families avoid having children since they believe that spend a lot of money to maintain their life. Also impacts couples' lifestyles. For example, the wife spends their time with children too much, resulting in relationship problems with their husband. This essay will explain the pros of not having children outweigh the disadvantages. It is undeniable that the major reason for avoiding having kids is a lack of wealth. Because the children have a lot of demands to maintain. such as their education and diet. To emphasize this problem, some parents argue that after they have children that impacts to their relationship. Moreover, one of the problems is not having support from the government. For instance, the discount of taxations. Including the unemployment problems in some countries, as a result young age person often suffer from this issue. To explain the problems, deciding to have children at a later time might have both pros and drawbacks for males and females. It can be seen that if they do not have children they can save their money and invest more than have children. As well as they can also make more money from spending their time overtime working. Also, they can enhance couples' relationships by planning a trip for travel. Consequently, the advantages of this phenomenon still outweigh its drawbacks. To conclude, there are many reasons to avoid giving birth to males and females at a later time. For example, wealth problems, and relationship problems, while the benefits from having children later can outweigh its disadvantages.From my point of view, I believe its have advantages.