In some places old age is value, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a belief that the old are more favourable than youngsters whereas other areas approve the opposition. It is the opinion of this writer that the youth should be the top priority rather than the old. It is crucial to understand that generally, youngsters are a potential workforce. This can be comprehended by monitoring the productivity, intelligence as well as efficiency belonging to this group are substantial. This is significantly true in many jobs pertaining to paperwork, where the vast of white-collar workers are youngsters as they own a noticeable performance. Thus, young adults should be leader of the society. However, some individuals approve that the old is more valuable despite their weaker performance. To explain, this group majors in specific aspects due to their profound experience, which promotes them to solve various unfamiliar tasks straightforwardly. They are right to a certain extent, but these individuals can not deal with problems which require the ability to think out of the box and make a difference. According to this writer's knowledge, it is advisable to focus on youngsters ' contributions. This is because they are healthier both regarding physical shape and mental status, meaning they are better equipped to cope with working pressure and provide innovation. Consequently, businesses which employ young labourers often depict a much higher income than those rivals who have numerous old employees. Obviously, this essay has demonstrated the reasonable factors for opting for young adults to be the leaders of society. Therefore, the younger age group is more favorable than its alternative.