Some people believe that part time job can ensure better job opportunities in future. Others think job can easily distract students from study. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many thought opportunities are better for students who is working a part-time job while the others believe it might disturb their study. While students focus should be studying, there are some lessons for them to work beside study. I will discuss these views in this essay. Firstly, taking a part-time job might have several benefits for students. In other words, students can gain more experiences in softskills soft-skills and learn on how to apply it after they graduated. Namely, communication, teamwork, and leadership. Those skills are required when they want to grow their career in the future. In the real life, it is almost impossible to be successful by solely depends on hardskill. However, there are also downsides for taking part-time job for students. For instance, time management has been an issue for students. Most of the jobs required more than 20 hours a week. Thus, students will juggle between their tasks after class and their job most of the time. In fact, some of the students who take job during their study, has a slight drop in their exam results. In conclusion, while there are beneficial for students to take part-time job, it is important for them to manage their time.