some university students want to learn about other subjects in additioon to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

This question whether colleges should put unrelated cousres in pupils schedule or not is a contentious one. Although there would be precious cousre among those subjects, I believe it has its own drawbacks, either. Looking at the darkside of this proposal, first, a majority of students pay considerable tution fees to obtain what they have already enrolled on; thus, it could be disappointing for them if they do not gain it. Moreover, there are numerous miscellaneous institutes would accomplish if for those who are both intended and voluntear. For instance; museums are helding some workshops surrounding history, archeological matters and ancient artefacts; therefore, if someone inclines to know about them, she or he will participate in them. Last but not least, university attendants passed unrelated subjects in the high schools or primary schools before, so for there is no need to recall or expand them any longer. On the other hand, the beneficial aspects of the talkig point is nothworthy, with providing anew chance for trainees to know what their real aim and ambitios ambitious ambitions is, by minding them, the arena of science is wide enough to explore to explore in other side of it. Furthermore, sometimes individuals find a viewpoint that can have impact on their main subject by which they they would be able to make connection with other students to solve a crucial problem. what is more, it is expected from an accademy attendant to at least has not only an acceptable amount of specilised specialized knowledge but also a great deal of general information and awareness regarding the society. To conclude, even though the benefits of additional subject seems appealing, it is not defenitely students looking forward.