Nowadays, some employers thought formal academic qualification are more important than life experience and personal qualities when they look for new employees. To what extent do you agree or disagree

A faction of employers holds the notion that academic qualifications should be considered as imperative than life experience and personal qualities while appointing new employees. I completely agree with this view as ample of reasons are present to substantiate it. This essay will delve into my viewpoint with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, one of the obvious advantages of hiring educationally qualified persons helps singnificantly improve professionalism of the business organisation. In other words, formal education, undeniably, would improve the professional skill of people, therefore, academically qualified persons can contribute to the business establishments more than experienced, non qualified, personnel. For example, an architect can be professionally contributed than an experienced skill worker in the construction design. Similarly, academic qualified persons can think out of the box and intitate new ideas which can be beneficial for companies. In contrast, long time experienced staff, arguably, would have limitations in the prespective of new initiatives. Furthermore, in this technology-driven world, understanding and implementation of modern technological advancements are vital. In detail, professional learnt staff is an advantage to implement contemporary technologies without any delay. For example, AI based statistical analysis would help to increase custmer footfalls, implementation of this technolgy require a knowledgable employee Moreover, these modern techologies can decrease the expences of the company. By doing this business establishments can perform well in the competitive world. In conclusion, academically qualified staff contribute betterment of the business not only by initiating new projects but also by professional approch. Moreover, these employees are capable to implentent new technologies. I believe that educationally qualified staff should be hired.