While several metropolitan cities adapted the idea of vertical development as a solution for residential development, other cities choose wider areas for building houses. I totally agree with the former idea as ample reasons are present to substantiate it

While several metropolitan cities adapted the idea of vertical development as a solution for residential development, other cities choose wider areas for building houses. I totally agree with the former idea as ample reasons are present to substantiate it. First and foremost, one of the obvious advantages of taller buildings for accommodation(4) development is less space utilization. In other words, since a single taller building can accommodate several apartments, the space required for a single apartment is much lower than compared to independent homes. As a result, free space can be utilized for construction of community spaces such as sports center and recreational areas. Moreover, the majority of taller apartments in the cities have a green space to relax, it is essential for the physical health and mental health of the residents. Furthermore, as toller buildings can accommodate more families in limited space, people can easily socialise with their neighbours In detail, the modern apartments enables the connection among the occupants it is imperative for social development (13, 14). For example, the several residential associations in Dubai included people from around the globe which helped them for cultural understanding. Besides, taller buildings are suitable place for elderly people as there are easly easily access for facilities like elevators and sports centers(15,16). Taller apartment are choosen as retairment homes for several families around the globe since not only access to facilities but also feel less isolated.(17, 18, 19) In conclusion, vertical buildings are required only minimum space for the development compared to independent homes. Acessible to green space and contemporary facilities are major advantages for young and older people.(20)