Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children's development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some people that it is more healthier to do outdoor activities than indoor activities. I totally agree with them and I explain why it is so essential to do this for children. First of all, outdoor activities have many advantages for both physical and mental health. The beneficial effects of this activities help circulation and often affecting certain parts of the body, such as heart disease. For instance, with doing activities like running, jumping and a leisurety stroll, it would be less likely ti gain weight. In other words, when children do this every day like jumping and running, to name a few, that their life change in a good way. Additionally, open-air activities help to improve mental well-being as well. All of these entertainments require groups of people. Thus, encourages being social life and finding friends in real life, Cuz, being alone is lowers the risk of mental illnesses. Especially, indoor games such as digital screen life, that is so poor life and a dead place for me. When children have spent time too much time online and have lost touch with reality. They should have touch grass from my point of view. If children continued for a long period of time, the children end up isolated, addicted with social life and get some pyschological issues. In conclusion, it is extremely advantageous to inspire the new generate to spend most of their tiny playing outdoor games rather than sitting in front of their screens and playing games.