Opinion With internet improvements, people can leave views or opinions on certain goods or services that they have purchased. Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, with the new developments, individuals can leave their comments or opinions on certain products or services that they have bought. There might be some drawbacks of this phenomenon, however, This essay firmly believes that this could benefit people, because of the feedbacks that are essential in the diffusion of companies ' reputation, and the truth about quality which can save many customers from being deceived. To begin, today many vievers of social media are posting different comments expressing their verdict upon certain subject. With the improvements of new technologies it became possible to clearly share experience with others just within a fraction of a second. And, many companies could easily benefit from these correlations. This is because, one of the main factors that amplifies the chance to spread companies' reputation is a feedback. Feedback plays a huge role in the customers ' selections and could easily navigate them to whether obtain or discard comodities. Consequently, companies with most favourable votes and feedbacks might become dominant in long term contests. For instance, Apple company before gaining a superiority in the field of technology has initialy based its work in collecting feedbacks manifesting customers ' gratification. On the other hand, views and opinions of people may save millions of individuals from being deceived. This is because, every platform in social network has its own statistics and total rates of feedbacks that appear on screens right before ordering or acquiring a specific product. And, they may serve as a great precaution for many humans owing to the fact that goods in internet could contain misleading informations on the account of quality and availability. That is why, personal opinions of people could prevent such obscure consequences. To enumurate, the app called Play Market offers a great majority of products, and has a special line full of feedbacks that could help many users to buy reliable and high verified goods. In conclusion, with technological advancements individuals can publish their personal views and opinions. This may be a negative development in some cases, however, This essay trusts that there are more positive traits, because of the importance of feedbacks that help to spread companies ' reputation and, revelation of truth that can save many customers from being deceived.