23.Some people think the main purpose of schools is to turn the children into good citizens and workers rather than to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write an essay with no less than 250 words.

Eduction is an essencial element for any society to florish and grow in today's world. Today's eduction system is contributing to nation by producting good worker as well as responsible citizens. I agree with the notation that these values are higher than indivual benefits. I will eloborate the same in coming paragraphs. To begin with, Schools teach us many subjects which not only cover the self development, science, technology and social science. All these topics will enable us not only to upgrade our knowledge but also assess impacts and responsibility associated to it. For example, By learning chemistry you can create chemical bomb but further you donate this to nation or you sell it to a terrorist that matters. That ploat explain that being a responsible citizen is more impotant than gaining knowledge from school for an individual purpose. Furthmore, Schools are educating us not to become individual performer but a team player that is why there are many social events happening in schools. You can learn anything without schools also but can only learn the importance of team work and team contribution from schools which applies everywhere, In businesses, workplace and sports etc. For instance, a single scientist can not make a rocket to travel to moon, hence he need to be a knowleageable worker as well as a great team player in order to achive this mission. To conclude, schools are uplifting children to become responsible citizens and good team player and also teaching them how to use this knowleage in right direction to benefit the nation, which is the top most priorty for everyone that you learn and contribute back to socity.