3. Some people say that the best way to reduce traffic and pollution is the government to increase tax of petrol (gasoline). Do you think there are more benefits or more drawbacks?

Pollution has become one of the main problems in the whole world. There are many things that affect pollution, such as traffic. Traffic and pollution are connected to each other, the more traffic the more pollution. Many people believe that increasing the tax on petrol or gasoline is the best way to decrease the amount of traffic and pollution rate. The increasing tax of patrol or gasoline brings positif and negatif effects at the same time. Patrol or gasoline are one of the transportation main need. It is the energy source of transportations. Transportations are used for many purposes, for the example for deliveries. If tax of gasoline increases, the cost of the deliveries is going to increase also. It means that the increasing of the cost will happen to the stuff which are carried by deliveries as well. The stuff that I mean like rice, vegetables, fruits, textile, oil, and et cetera. The impact will so big. In contrast, the increasing of tax of patrol or gasoline has benefits as well. It can reduce the number of transportation. People will choose to use public transportation instead of private transportation because the cost will be cheaper. The less of private transportation the less pollution, which is good for environment. Moreover, the less of using private transportation can increase the possibility of physical activity of a person. For the example, they will go to a stop on foot to catch a bus. To sum up, i would suggest that government can choose to increase the patrol's tax to reduce the pollution and traffic. However, there are a lot of things that need to be concerned especially for controling the inflation.