COins and paper money will soon be replaced by credit and back cards. DO you agree or disagree that eventually we will have a cashless society which will be safer and more convenient for everyone?

New digitalisation era has comes over to this period and impacted on how people transaction in a daily. The utilisation of paper money or coins were replaced by the credit or back card because of its feasibility. This essay stand on the agreement that cashless payment will bring some benefits to the society and supported by some highlight points.  Physical money that printed legally by the central bank in some countries has an essential objective to support human transaction, such as buying clothes, dairy foods, handphones, etc. On the contrary, money also increase the possibility for bacteria or virus to transfer hand-to-hand in a different person. To strengthen this, most people forget to wash hands after receiving a payback from sellers, and probably led bacteria to transmit its spore and become a risk factor of many communicable diseases, such as diarrhea and influenza. On the other hand, using credit or debit cards as the prime payment gateway have a safety element because our money will be keep on the private bunker. If someone brings a wallet with much money, supposed to be attract some criminalities, a thief will initiate to steal their money inside their pocket or wallet, notably if they walk alone in the midnight. Furthermore, saving money on the bank account can control monthly spending due to the fact that we are already set out the budget and prevent for impulsive.   In conclusion, people decide whether they want to choose cashless or physical money as their main payment methods, as long as they are comfortable. Currently, it is indispensable that credit or debit cards become the priority mechanism for everyone who had an online or offline transaction because it is easy and practical.