The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The Government must be concerned about how the citizen survives their lives. Citizen’s lives are influenced by many aspects. It needs science to make the innovation or something new to help their lives. I totally agree with the argument, that the goals of science should make a better change for citizens’ lives and will be discussed in this essay. First of all, many factors can affect the citizens’ live. In my opinion, technology science is the most important. It can make everything sound so easy to live. For instance, they can make a sophisticated car operated by hybrid, electric vehicle (car, bicycle, motorcycle), make instant food (easy to cook, easy to eat), make new vaccine to heal the new viruses (covid), make people can go to the other planet and other future discovery. Moreover, particularly developed countries try to make everything sophisticated in every way. Nevertheless, science should be supported by scientists. The Government should make the new scientist year by year. Recently, instead of being scientists, young people prefer to be a employee or entrepreneur. This is the challenge for every Government, how to create more and more scientist by give additional benefit for the scientist or make a particular policy for scientist. In conclusion, People’s live depend on how far the goal of science. If The Government want to make a change for the people’s live, they should concern to science and cerate more and more scientist. I ensure that every science has a good affect to increase the people’s live.