Some employers offer their employees subsidized memberships of gyms and sport clubs, believing that this will make their staff healthier and more effective at work, other employers see no benefit in doing so. Discuss both views and present your opinion.

In some companies, managers think they have to create some clubs or gyms for their employees and could help staff to reach the aim of the company and employees more than work. on the other hand, in science of managing some argue about it is not a good idea and it can help to raise of make goods. in this essay i try to discuss two ideas and the end i speak about my idea. firstly, when you have healthy staff. you shouldn' t have a good insecurity, and you save more money. so your staff don' t go to rest although your staff need to have time for go to gym but it's not anxious. secondly nowadays I see the generation has changed and people like to play sport or be athletes because many people are advertising this issue that helps bosses to control the freetimes free time of their staff.specially in new companies that need invite people to produce new goods.scientists explored about affect of sport to work brain and it's very good. opposite idea, it focuse focus to if workout can' t help to raise of products so we don' t need to do.They said I can invest to another models. for example they will be able to reserve hotel for their staff and they can use for rest.though It's help staff to connect to their family. inaddition, boss can get more salariess to staff for help them.if boss can increase produces actually they can get more money. in conclusion,I think staff important part of a factory and managers must help them to get the best end up. If they increase sport area they will can bound some problem of staff and don' t need to use another thing to their company.I thing sportman sportsmen better than inactive man.