Do you think Businesses should hire employees for entire lives .do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that any companies would like loyal employees to work in their company to feel more secure and able to trust their skills to manage the company. In my perspective,I disagree with the statement above in spite of two factor such as limited acess to new tehnologies and idea for both employee and the company. In the next paragraph, I will discuss the reason of this in detail. To begin with, In this advacements advancements of technologies and the internet, the workers should explore on more about this new methods to product good productivity to the company. For example, working in multiple billions company such as Tesla can learn more about high tech namely electronic car,meanwhile can enhance a person skills and experiences.Next, bussinesses will stay in old fashion way if the employer don't encourage their staffs to try on new trends because this can help wider a person ideas and imagination skills. For example,an individual who is likely to work in the same place over the century is hardly to create new ideas for the company becuase of the limited explore on the fresh perspectives and less challenges in the company. In addition, this can lead to low productivity and value to the companies. In constract,some bussinesses like to maintain same employees because this make them feel more secure by rely on the loyal employees to manage their tasks. Furthermore, some workers tend to stay on one company which make them feel comfortable and less competition compared to other stress and uncentain environment if they change their company. In conclusion, I disagree with this because not only will lower the value of the company but also limited an employee motivation and ideas to explore, although some might oppose with this trends but there no harm to try on new ideas.