In the past, people preferred to stay in one place for their entire lives. But nowadays, it's common for people to move multiple times and change homes. What are the reasons behind this change? Do you think it's positive or negative?

Allegedly, migration to another city or country is given a significant attention among people's lives. As a matter of fact, this behaviour was really rare among citizens, but nowadays this attitude compeletly changed. In fact, people migrate to another city due to enhance their careers and academic opportunities, and even for weather conditions. To commence, many individuals prefer to live in either mega cities, or strive to live in abroad. It is crystal clear that job capacities in big cities are higher than the small cities; consequently, people migrate other cities to seize high-salary occupations. In addition, many pupils attempt to enhance their knowledge to accept in entrance exams of well-known universities in other cities. For instance, in Iran, many juveniles endeavour to enter Tehran universities, because they can find professional professors, with noticeable positions for training. Therefore, job and education purposes are great reasons among individuals that can change residents' lives. On the other hand, apparently, mega cities ' atmosphere is undeniable dangerous, especially for aging citizens and children. In fact, they tend to change their places to prevent from future diseases, and improve their mental and physical well-being. For instance, many families in Tehran, the capital of Iran, and one of the polluted cities, migrate to north cities in Iran due to discover better air quality. However, when people breathe toxic air, they will get many diseases like lung cancer, so it is necessary for citizens to relocate their places. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, public's migration to other cities have suitable outcomes. Individuals not only discover well- paid jobs, but they also find better academic positions and desirable air quality.