A lot of charities and organisations have to publicize their activities by setting up a number of days to name the special days like National Children's day and National non smoking day why do they do so? What are the effects

There are particular days from the organizations and charities to promote or campaign about issue to society, such as National Children’s Day and National Non-smoking Day. This essay will discuss the reason and the effect of the special days. To begin with, giving a unique name on several days by the institution is effective way to campaign about issue. The institution is spread awareness among the society and letting Change the form of the verb let show examples them know the reason behind of celebrating on special day. For instance, the government of Indonesia made “National Children” Day to emphasize the importance of giving love, affection and attention to children. Moreover, to spread awareness about the hardships and difficulties they have to go through. As a result, people are now more aware and they treated to make their child's life better. Secondly, there are some special days dedicated to improving our overall health. For example, “National Non-smoking Day ” is celebrated all over the world to spread awareness about the harmful effects smoking has on our lungs and breathing. Many charities and medical organizations such as hospitals and laboratories arrange special rehab programs for those who are trying to quit smoking. Therefore, others are also encouraged to participate and improve their well-being. In conclusion, the celebration of such days should be encouraged as they help in educating the society and they can also force the administration in proposing rules and regulations to protect several people who need the aid.