The best for the government to solve the problem of traffic congestion is providing free public transport per day, 7 day a week. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The greatest for the government to figure out the issue of traffic jams is by supplying no-fee public delivery each day, 7 days a week. I completely disagree with this opinion. Firstly, In the modern era lot of citizens tend to buy vehicles instead of using public transportation. That is the reason why transit congestion is one of the most complicated problems in human life. However, That idea given in the topic can be a good solution for the neighbours or at least they can go without influx gridlock for 7 days. Secondly, The thought was good but it had a negative effect on it. In my opinion, Residents will fight each other to get in first to the transportation. In the crowded bus station, they will cause chaos. To sum up everything, The given plan can neutralize the freight issue but it is only for 7 days, Afterward, everything will be the same again.