In many countries nowadays, more and more women have full-time jobs as men, so there is logic that men and women should share the housework tasks equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that, nowadays, most women have full-time jobs as men, so logic that men and women should share the housework tasks equally. On the one hand, I am totally agree that men should help to their wife's works. If men and women share the housework, it has some advantages for them. For instance: some of the women work full-time, after the work they have to do their housework, and they feel always tired. Men always sleep or rest after the work. Nevertheless women never sleep or rest after the work. It has only one reason for that women are responsibil for their housework. On the other hand, men should not help to their wife's works. That is because, men is responsibil for earn money for their family and women responsibil for housework and children behaiver. For example: women do not have to work, but women want to help their husband or earn their own money to buy new clothes or collect jewelarry just like that other stuffs. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that women need to do their work and men must to do their work. Men never force their wife to work. Just ordinary, women want to earn money to solve their own problems.