In many countries nowadays, more and more women have full-time jobs as men, so there is logic that men and women should share the housework tasks equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many states right now, women participate in having full time jobs as men, which leads to them doing equal work in house. I strongly agree to this argument as the sterotype of men doing full time work and women doing all the household stivities festivities does not exist anymore. Also, nowadays males are more efficient in doing the home activities than females as they like doing such work like cooking, cleaning and many more stuff. My further paragraphs would be based on this reasoning. Firstly, it is seen that both genders have equal participation in the work. This could be based on rise in expenses or their qualifications or any other factor. But this has ended the stereotype of male dominating the working and earning money for the family, simultaneously, this should also end female taking care of their family by doing home based activities. The result being the work should be divided between spouses equally. Secondly, it has been seen nowadays that males are doing some home tasks more efficiently than females and are good at doing it. We see men becoming chefs, babysitters, tutors, cleaners and pretty much doing all the works that are required for maintaing a house. For example, Gordon Ramsay is a well known chef and is great at his occupation, it is obvious that he is the one who also cooks and not his wife. So, huband and wife should seperate their tasks based on their expertise. To conclude this, it would be logical to say that since, since, occupation is not dominated by gents anymore, ladies are also earning money by working full-time and there is a mix of both being best in housework. My viewpoint supports that there should be equal division between them.