There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

These days, every adolescent is trying to learn new subjects, but there are many types of lessons that are not necessary for students. In addition, many school programs have cookery and physical education classes. However, people claim that teenagers should learn every lesson and participate. Firstly, most of the students love to play football and physical activities, but some of the lessons have to be more prioritized. Nevertheless, every youngster should have activities, without some specific actions for physical exercises students would have sedentary lifestyle. Children need concentration for academic subjects. School systems should give students specific lessons to be creative or to rest. Secondly, there are many schools that are competing in some sport games. In my opinion, non-academic subjects should be in schools programs the particular reason for the circumstance is activities that are helping children to enhance their physical skills. This sort of action can create an eminent students. Furthermore, cookery subjects are also significant because children should know how to cook while being alone. To sum up, there many ways to upgrade school academic achievement but not necessary subjects should be studied. For instance, sport games give children competitive skills and make them more productive. As a result, non- academic lessons are important for student and they can assist kids to be creative or well-organized.