In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are spending more and more of their time indoors. What do you think are the causes of this problem? What measures could best be taken to solve it?

Around the globe minors are starting to spend a lot of their time indoors. this essay will focus on discussing causes of this problem and trying to provide solutions to it. Fistly, the main cause for children’s lack of normal social activity in modern world is a rapid development of information tecnology. Computers and smatphones connected to the global internet provide teenagers with unlimited entertaiment, 1000 of hours of video content being uplodet into internet every day. Also, there games, tv shows, streams and various other entertaiment activeties. This unexplored world takes a significant portion of child free time, while also distructing him from engaging in development of normal social contacts, which results in countless days spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples at home near his personall computer. The mearsure measures that could be taken to prevent this from happening is limiting minors acceses accesses to digital tecnology in their early years, it is behind a doubt that trying to limit in something teenager is counter-produtive, but deprevation of a person below pubirty from this sort of entartaiment will protect him from devolopeng a strong emotional dependency on online activities. This will lead to more rational time spending indoors at computer in his mature life and he will focus on real life while still being a child. As an example, generational divide higlights importens of digital free childhood, if we will look at time spend online reletive to the age, we will see striking growth of it in millenial generation, the first generation of humans who grew up with digital devises and internet. Secondly, another major issue is social axiesty. Young people nowadays generally have less friends, and spend less time with them. Minors form a litlle to none connections at their childhood, this is also a big cause of teens spending that much time at home. A solution to resolve this problem could be a increase of outdoor activities in school and universities. In order to get people out, there must be a good motivation for them. Schools and colleges should not be afraid of more modernized aprouch, like, introducing more sport teams, or taking all school at summer trip. Anything that will lead to communication between people is welcomed. To give an example, in my parent’s time in Soviet Union there were a large trips into the villages, called “kolhoz”. I that villages they were enjoing summertime and helping with local agriculture. Tere are a lack of such activities in modern education sistem. In conclusion, I think it is important to do something about this significant issue, if we can collectevly apply proposed solutions we might be able to solve this problem.