Write about the following topic: Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals believe that is unjust that 65 years old people should end their work life at this age, no matter their occupation. They think that certain employees should be allow to retire and get they walfare payment at an early age. In my opinion, I agree with this statment and, in this essay a will present my thoughts about it. Firstly, a lot of jobs are risky rather than others. Specifically, many people around the world develop some occupations that involve a lot of risks for themselves in developing main tasks that those jobs require. For example, in Australia 45% of foreign people works in the mines. This expouse exposes exposure individuals to work in dangerous enviroment environment. Additionally, several jobs demands more hours. Particularly, continuing with the idea of risky occupations, some of these request to spend a lot of hours during a long period of time that lead to employees to stress and not having a good health. Consequently, these kind of jobs not allow to individual have a regular life and dicrease their health. For instance, a resent research take by cientist in North America, has shown that 70% of people who spend a lot of hours expoused to quimicals in the mines, present an unhalthy life than those who have regular jobs. To conclude, I believe that is fair to get an early retirement for that part of society which are doing dangerous and risky jobs.