Some people think that organizing international sports events is good for the host country while others think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In this age and era, sports play a crucial role in one's life. Myraid of people have different perspective for this. Few number of people believe that inviting players from all over the world is best for the growth of their country whereas, others think that, it can be harmful for some reasons. As per my view i think that, sports bring prosparity to the country. This essay will show both the views and my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, oragnizing world-wide sports event in one's country is very helpful in rising the economic growth of the country which means that, large number of people and players will come from different countries in order to watch and play the games. However, this will make that country the center of attraction for tourists and sports loving individuals. For instance, a study was done on the economic growth related to sports in different countries the results showed that, the contry in which most sports events are held have more growth. In addition to this, helding these events helps the country to attract towars it's culture and traditions. Tourists who have keen interests in different cultures and learning variety of languages play a vital role for the country which means that, people go back to their own contries and talk about new culture, lifestyle, food and clothing which further generates interest of other tourist to visit. Apart from this, toursits spends good amount of money in hotels and cafe's which is a great seasonal income for the society. On the other hand, many thinks that the increase of tourist from all around the world pollute their natural environment. Moreover, people are not aware about the rules of that country. For example, a study was held which included some countries, the result revieled that, the country which has more visitors have more pollution and uncleaned streets. This make them feel bad about helding heading sports in their countries. To conclude, the government should make all the visitors clear about the rules in the country so that this should not harm the natural attractions of the place.