In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

Allegedly, hardworking employees, and students are given a significant attention. In today's world, individuals strive to uplift their life levels; as a result, students study hard to enhance their educational knowledge, while co-workers attempt to improve their qualifications in order to earn suitable revenues. To commence, nowadays, numerous citizens make efforts to become better residents in their educations or employments. In effect, workers boost their productivity and mind-set, learn new programs, engage in in brain-storming sessions, and upgrade themselves with extra-curricular classes, because they want to enhance their resumes, earn considerable salaries, and advance in their careers. For example, lots of software engineers in the USA, augment their resumes to seize opportunities in famous companies such as Google, Microsoft and Intel. On the other hand, Students study effectively to get better results in exams in order to enter high-quality, and well-known universities for their future desires. For instance, in our country, many university students, enhance their knowledge, write powerful articles, research in specific subjects, to enter USA universities. Therefore, one of the greatest goals for individuals is to strengthen the foundation of their lives, and they can achieve this with hardworking. As a matter of fact, sometimes working extensively have negative consequences. For instance, individuals not only get anxiety during their either workplaces or universities, but also experience high blood pressure rates, and obesity. Therefore, the most important properties in our lives are mental and physical well-being. In effect, people should be conscious during their lives, and they should not destroy their overall health with extra-pressures. It can be really beneficial, when citizens calculate risks, manage their stress, and engage in regular physical exercises, so they would be more successful in their lives. In conclusion, when the public has a significant self-discipline, and enhance job and education qualities in their lives, they can gain acceptable opportunities, and will be more satisfied in their future lives. But it is essential to be more responsible about our brain and body, because without them, we cannot be successful at a