Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, picking out companions who always have the matching beliefs or who sometimes do not see eye to eye with them is the topic to discuss. Personally, each side has its own pros. In the next paragraph, I will clarify them. On the one hand, it is true to say that bosom friends can strengthen friendship as well as develop many ideas. When it comes to amity, a similar attitude create the sympathetic to easily share with partners about their secrets. For example, if folks have crushed on someone, they will tell you the first. Furthermore, there is brightness to connect on various aspects in life owing to. In terms of ideas, when invidual individual have an issue, particularly a presentation in class, the alike mindset will make the analysis not get in trouble and also time-saving for that process. On the other hand, it is clear that mates who occasionally differ from their perspectives bring citizens maturing and more understanding. Regarding maturing, they may help you explore, gain new perspectives. As a result, residents can correct their mistake to being well development. Another benefit is about understanding, after those struggle conflicts, they will find the reasonable resolutions and then recognize they not at bad. In conclusion, how to find a appropriate friends depends on each person. However, it is matching when they are similar lifestyle.