We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweigh the advantages. To what extent do you agree?

In the modern world, the web online has different advanced services for people, such as communication with people around the world via Facebooked and Instagram. Presently, we live in a world of technology and the internet has some benefits for humans. However, I believe that the unsafety of the internet is more than the advantages apply, such as using the identity of other people and spoofing by the internet. Nowadays, people use the internet around the world, but the internet is less secure, especially Facebook, Instagram, and WhatsApp. Moreover, most people make a page, but they are using the identity of other people. For example, most of individuals on the Facebook or Instagram have two or three pages by this they want to give blackmail money to people. Therefore, the most common internet problem is non-physical attacks and hacking performed by malicious individuals or groups with the intent of obtaining people's information to sell it or to hold their devices and data hostage, demanding compensation to unlock access. In conclusion, while the internet and technology offer undeniable advantages in improving communication, knowledge, and economic opportunities, they also pose significant challenges related to information control, privacy and security. In the future, a network will be a good place where people can safely and they put their information without any afraid.