There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are consequently a plethora of things that you can inspire people in the workplace and in this scenario, salary plays a major role in motivating any thoughts of people. And I fully agree with the statement and in the forthcoming paragraph, I explain why wage plays a major role in inspiring people. In today's era, a number of companies motivate their representative with the help of innovative ideas. For instance, the company gives motivational sessions from time to their representative. One more thing that the company does is to motivate their worker with the help of incentives or cash for appreciation of great work. For example, to serve employee excellent jobs community credit incentives into their salary timely basis. On the other hand, nowadays association initiate appraisal and promotion in their workplace. in light of the fact that of these employees can give their best and serve better for their company better. Due to this company's value and reputation increase and the company's annual revenue increases automatically and the community can achieve its design goal for complete one year. due to the fact an employee always needs personal attention and encouragement from the company where they work with dedication this helps employees to always be motivated and inspiring. Due to these factors affecting money play a major role in making a community huge or tiny. To sum up, In recent years every need, desire and health of every laborer or workforce people are the responsibility of the community and responsibility for motivating them in the workforce either of their health-related and either on mental health is also vital for the company's appearance and responsibility to make association enormous from other competitors.