As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost becaue of computers, and discuss at least one problem that may result.

Technology has dramatically improved in recent days by scientists, in particular, developments related to AI have been changing the general view of business. Some sectors like transportation, and people whose work in that field have been affected by technological revolution. This essay will explain how a job position may be affected by technological invention and how authority may create possible solutions. Technology has brought numerous benefits to individual's life since its invention. It is undeniable that transportation has been impacted a lot thanks to the invention of driverless cars. Owing to autonomous automobile, people do not have to drive and they can spend their time with more productive activities like reading instead of driving. Furthermore, due to the robotic cars, the number of car accidents has been decreasing, whose root reason was human error. Unfortunately, driverless cars lead to rising unemployment in the transportation sector. As long as the robotic cars were developed and problems related to software systems were solved, governments began to prefer autonomous auto instead of drivers. This is because a driver’s cost is higher than a driverless cardriverless cars in the long term, and union planned to mitigate the pressure on the city’s budget in this way. Inevitably, this process ended up raising unemployment and heightened the income inequality in society. Turning to the possible measures, politics may alleviate this concern by implementing laws and creating new job alternatives. In order to ensure a tranquil and serene environment, the gap between people’s income should be decreased. Therefore, reducing unemployment should be acknowledged as a crucial step. One of the solutions could be creating new job branches like maintaining the driverless car’s engine. Another measure could be reducing the working hours of employees and raising the number of workers. Furthermore, governments may regulate the laws, and provide incentives such as tax breaks to companies in case of hiring more employees. Hence, they may increase the recruiting. To conclude, when all the things are taken into account, while tech has become an essential part of our world, it may result in some concerns, unemployment is one of these concerns. In order to prevent negative outcomes, authority should analyze the situation in detail and should address the issue by implementing laws or building new appointment options.