In many Cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some government are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move out of cities to the rural areas. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there is a demographical trend to urbanization, and cities becoming critically overpopulated. To solve this issue some goverment governments trying to motivate people to move to the rural areas. Overall, there are more disadvantages rather than benefits in this situation. Usually cities are not built to be a home for a huge amount of citizens, and that causes a lot of problems for individuals and for the nature. The ones who suffer the most in this situation are the residents, because of the unprepared infrastructure. Almost every big city have a traffic jam problems, especially in the rush hours before and after work. The reason for this is a public transport system that either geograhycally small or cant carry huge people traffic. In the cities with population over 2 million, people spend hours just to reach from work to home. Moreover, it is important to not that ecology is one of the most serious issues nowadays, and metropolises are places with a huge negative affect to a human health. Cities are usually over polluted, because of an enormous amount of private transport and productions. Therefore, people usually suffer from physical and mental health problems However, there are benefits for an economy and for businesses. For small growing startups it is easier to work to a huge audience, and attract different groups of customers. Moreover, in metropolises more highly qualified specialists, that companies can hire. Overall, there are drawbacks and benefits, however number of disadvantages outweight positive effects. Because of the amount of discomfort that it causes to an ordinary citizen in their daily life.