It is not necessary for people to travel to other places to learn about the culture. We can learn as much as from books, films and the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days most people talk about this topic.So,some people think that it is not necessary for prople to travel to other countries to learn about the culture. While others believe that its better for people to travel to other places to learn about culture and we can learn as much as from books,films and the internet. This eesay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, the people how is belive that it is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about culture and there is alot of sourse to learn the culture such as internet,films and books.They see that life has become much easier than it was before and its easy to learn any think from thier country. For example nowadays, social media has become an important factor for communicating with people far from us and learning about their traditions, thier culture and ways of life.So, thats why some think that it is believed that it is not necessary to travel to another country and lose some money on tickets and other things. On the other hand, some people belive that its better to travel other countries to know the other culture.To illustate, they think if we travels other place and do temporary residence for several days and coexist with them and their ways of life its easier from compared to reading books, watching movies, and searching the Internet.It takes more time to learn it. Hence the belife that travels to other places is better to learn more and receive information faster. In addition, Some people prefer to live life in a practical way rather than reading books and searching for information.For an intance, people who research and learn the culture of other countries via the Internet can consume a lot of time to find the correct information, and perhaps some of the information is not correct. This prove clearly that the travels and seeing other countries and learning about cultures is easier than constantly searching through technology. In conclusion, after analysis of both point view, I belive that traves to other countries and lean other culture is more significt than how stay in his country and search about other culutre culture.