Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are university students who support the idea of adding extra subjects, while others prefer focusing only on the qualifications necessary for their work. Both viewpoints may affect you in different ways and in this essay I will share my opinion describing their benefits and drawbacks. Firstly,there are several universities in the world that have different ways of studying. Some universities have already thought over their educational system. They don’t allow learn new subjects to students other than the main ones. However,some teachers permit students to learn new subjects such as art or literature to improve their knowledge and skills. As a result,it can really have a positive impact on students ' future. On the other hand,I think that universities should definitely allow students to learn more. If you want to be successful, you don't have to know all subjects, but learning new subjects is also good and you can improve your knowledge. For example, if some students focus only on their main field, they probably will not have a good quality of education. So,teachers should encourage students and support them in developing their careers by taking additional courses. In conclusion, it depends on the university educational system. However,they also should permit students to learn new subjects to improve their skills and I believe this will be beneficial to a certain degree in the future.