many University students live with their families, while others live away from home because the universities are in different place what are the advantages and disadvantages of both situation ?

A faction of students stay with their families during studying at university, while others live seperately due to longer travel distance from their home to university. This essay will delve into the merits and demertis of both phenomenon with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, one of the obvious advantages of living with family is the less living expense compared to independent live. In other words, students stay with their families are not require Change the form of the verb required show examples to purchase grocery and pay rent for the accommodation, therefore, they can not only save money to pay tuition fees but also no financial worries. For example, it is true that many students in the UK are doing part-time job to fullfill their living expenses. However, learns may get distracted due to family engagment is the major disadvantage of living with their parents. Scholars maybe forced to fullfill family responsibilities and spend time might be detrimentally affect their studies. On the other hand, university students living independently have more time to study without any distractions. As they have no family responsibilities, they can concentrate for their learining, and achieve higher score compared to the learners who living Change the form of the verb live show examples with their families. Nevertheless, home sickness is the most common disadvantage of scholars who living Change the form of the verb live show examples independently. Since they are living away from their family they might not be any one for the support when they are in mental stress. For example, seveal studies indicated that home sickness is the most significant reason for low grades of academically intellegent students. In conclusion, less living expense is the most significant advantages of living with family, but distraction due to family responsibilities should not be overlooked. While living independently may provide more time to study, home sickness is the demerit.