Due to so many young people dropping out of schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing, and it affects our society in different ways. In your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

Nowadays, many youngsters are being dropped out from school because of many excuses, as a result, there is an increase in the number of jobless and bring detrimental effect to our society. This sitution can be improved by enforcing strict regulation related to the compulsary education up to a certain age limit regardless the background of problematic students and providing financial assistance to students from poor economy background. One of the excuses why the students are dropped out is when they are involved in commiting a crime called juvenile delinquency. Following up on that reason, the students will be given punishment like being imprisoned. However, government can facilitate them by giving a proper education as well as rehabilition in the same place and time. Thus, once they are released, they will be well-educated individuals and it is obviously such a best way to reduce their possibility to commit the same crime. Another reason of dropping out is related to the high cost of education itself. For those coming from poor economy background, they will face difficulty to pay tuition fee while they need to struggle to fullfill their staple necessary. Bad news, many schools do not tolerate this excuse and will automatically drop out those who cannot pay the fee. Government need to help them by giving them financial assistance primarily for tuition fee. To conclude, everyone has the same right of being educated from school, and government can help them with several actions tailored to the background of their problem.