People say it is the responsibility of the residents to keep the environment clean and tidy while others think it is the government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion with examples.

It is believed by a group of crowds that to keep the environment clean and tidy is the residents' burdens, in parallel, a great deal of the folks reckon that the responsibility ought to be arranged by the government. From my prospect, I partially agree with both thoughts. To begin with, accommodation has been always considered one of the importances in individuals' lives, the tendency of the crowds spending their money on the residences is significantly increasing, on top of that, due to lots of factors such as the surroundings, the accommodations funded usually have the ease and an amazing environment nearby built by the government in order to reap the benefits from either the tourists or the citizens. For instance, the forest, which is near the field for camping defined as an interesting activity, should be taken care by the governance mostly since tourist attractions' surrounding is very crucial. On the contrary, in the personal area, the burden to keep the environment clean should be managed by the residents as a result of the excluding duty from the government despite the dearth of standard. Not forgetting to mention that, the lack of gradual attendance is always the trouble because of the functional system set by the country' institution. For instance, the schedules of most institutions are set in advance hence, in spite of the urgent issues, the schedules are not able to be changed, that is, the residents ought to give the attention to their environment as well as the governance. To sum up, the responsibility about the high-quality milieu contributed to the life' condition is the duty of both the government and the citizens thus sighting the importances of the interaction can make a city a better position.