Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these point of views and give your opinion.

Some people prefer working at one company whole life, while others believe that is a better to have experience at working in a different organizations. To have a job at one company gives stability and frees from worries about the future. On the other hand changing working places accelerate salary grows, and gives new experince experiences. In my opinion, it would be better to try and change work place. People who works at one company for a decades claims that they have stability in income and steady career grows. Such practice usually more common in east assian countries like South Korea or Japan, both those countries are highly capitalistic, and thier citizens praise more consept of working in one organization. It is in fact beneficial for both employers and workers, because for a company it is cheaper to have a proffesional employee with an experience, therefore they would try to provide comfortable envirenment for employees. In contrast, there is a tottaly opposite type of people, who prefer changing working palces. That is more suitable for a west style of living, and especially for a new generations Y and Z. They prefer swithching organizations hence, it is faster to have an increase in salary, the resasoon reasons for this is a fact that getting promotion is harder than being hired for a new position. Usually companies rise salary for a vacant position to attract new employee. Both opinions are right, and it depends from an individual what to chose. Stable job at one organization gives safety and comfort, while changing positions provides rapid grows. In my opinion, it is greate to have different work experiences.