recently, Australian children became fat. people claim it is schools responsibility to look after children health and exercise time. To what extent do you agree or disagree??

Australian kids are becoming obese, and the question of whether academic institutes are completely responsible for their student well-being has sparked considerable debate. While many champion this, because kids spend most of their time in the classroom and daily exercise is supposed to be part of the school curriculum, others argue against it. However, I firmly agree with the former view. Analyzing these facts would give a comprehensive overview of this subject matter. Firstly, kids spend more than eighty per cent of their time inside the four walls of school, which would ensure that any sports routine implemented in school would be effective. For instance, I have always been overweight all my life, thanks to regular friendly football matches with other schools helping me keep fit, enabling me to escape obesity. Clearly, this can only be achieved if schools take responsibility for exercise routines. Therefore, this makes it clear that keeping Australian teens healthy is the sole responsibility of the school. Secondly, by law, sports are part of the educational schedule, hence, should be implemented in the same way other subjects are enforced. For example, the results from the just recently completed capstone project shows that most primary schools do not enforce sports education weekly, which is mandated by Enugu State School Board. Obviously, Australian teens are becoming overweight due to this. Hence, one of the reasons why students have healthy lifestyles is the teacher's duty. In conclusion, the argument that academic institutions are solely responsible for their student's health and well-being has prompted a substantial dispute. Many advocate for this since they spend the majority of their time in school as well as sports being a mandatory course, whereas others argue against this idea. I completely support the former perspective. Examining this factuality has proved that school is responsible for the student's well-being.