More and more qualified people are moving from poor countries to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine . some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people , rich countries are stealing from poor countries.others feel that this is the only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. discuss the both points of views.

It is irrefutable that a large number of educated people migrating from developing countries to developed nations for employment in highly demanding jobs. One school of thought believe that wealthy countries take away the talent of less privileged nations however, others argue that it is normal that people are moving in different countries. To begin with, It cannot be denied that in foreign countries people get more job opportunities as compared to their home countries therefore they move to explore their career. Moreover, In developing countries employees in technical, medical and engineering departments do not get salaries equivalent to their work however overseas these kinds of jobs are highly demanded with good salary packages. Therefore, poor countries are losing their great minds due to a lack of future possibilities for their jobs. On the other hand, some people believe that migration of population from one country to another country is a general process because few people have the desire to travel to various nations not only for skilled jobs but also to collect information about different countries. Furthermore, young people are more curious to gain knowledge of various cultures as a result they come to foreign countries to satisfy and develop social skills with the foreigners and become familiar with their culture. Another reason for the movement of people from poor to rich countries is the influence of social media which encourages them to leave their countries and come to western countries. In conclusion, It can be analysed that people decided to move to rich nations because of their own necessities not under the effect of other countries. Various reasons behind these trends like better wage rates, more chances of career settlement as well and increasing the horizon of their cultural and social skills.